

Olympic Games Tokyo 2020

International Technical Officials

Function	Given Name	Family Name	NOC
Technical Delegate / Chief Official	Jean Michel	PRONO	FRA
Chief Judge	Sue	NATOLI	AUS
Assistant Chief Judge	Alena	MASKOVA	CZE
Start Judge	Enrica	BERLINGIERI	ITA
TVS Coordinator	Hans Peter	WEISS	GER
Video Judge Coordinator	Eric	LOKKEN	USA
Video Judge 1	Lucia	ZAHORSKA	SVK
Video Judge 2	Colin	WOODGATE	GBR
Video Judge 3	Meritxell	RODRIGUEZ CADENA	ESP
Finish Judge	Kenji	EMI	JPN
Chief of Scoring	Andrew	GRUDZINSKI	GBR
Course Designer	Marianne	AGULHON	FRA
Course Designer	Mark	DELANEY	GBR
Equipment Controller	Marcela	TEIXEIRA	BRA
Gate Judge 1	Marcela	CHIAPPORI	ARG
Gate Judge 2	Graeme	CAUDRY	AUS
Gate Judge 3*	Renaat	WIJCKMANS	BEL
Gate Judge 4	Rong	XIAOJUN	CHN
Gate Judge 5	Lenka	KUTA	CZE
Gate Judge 6	Kim	DANIELS	CAN
Gate Judge 7	Frank	TROMPETER	GER
Gate Judge 8	Hideyuki	TANAKA	JPN
Gate Judge 9	Karin	LEENDERS	NED
Gate Judge 10*	Jernej	CREPINSEK	SLO
Gate Judge 11	Allen	PHAPORNCHAI	THA
Gate Judge 12	William	LOKKEN	USA
Substitute (F)	Michaela	KRATOCHVILOVA	CZE
Substitute (F)	Leesa	MCCONNACHIE	GBR
Substitute (F)	Maria	KALOMPRATSOU	GRE
Substitute (M)	Fernando	ALONSO GUTIERREZ	ESP
Substitute (M)	Michiel	ROOS	NED
Substitute (M)	Ralf	KRIEGEL	GER

Note: star (*) denotes substitute who has replaced an ITO who has withdrawn.